Those Once Loyal Those Once Loyal
Bolt Thrower
Mercenary  [1998]
  1. Zeroed
  2. Laid To Waste
  3. Return From Chaos
  4. Mercenary
  5. To The Last...
  6. Powder Burns
  7. Behind enemy Lines
  8. No Guts, No Glory
  9. Sixth chapter
  10. Infiltrator (*bonus track)

Karl Willetts  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Alex Thomas  [drums]

Recorded & Mixed at Chapel Studios, UK December 1997/January 1998. Engineered by Ewan Davies & Jim Anderson. Produced by Bolt Thrower & Ewan Davies. Released on Metal Blade Records in 1998. Sleeve by Peter Archer.

Those Once Loyal Honour Valour Pride
Who Dares Wins ...For Victory Spearhead EP IVTH Crusade The Peel Sessions '88-'90 EP Warmaster Cenotaph EP
Realm of Chaos The Peel Sessions EP In Battle There Is No Law