Those Once Loyal Those Once Loyal
Bolt Thrower
Those Once Loyal  [2005]
Those Once Loyal
  1. At First Light
  2. Entrenched
  3. The Killchain
  4. Granite Wall
  5. Those Once Loyal
  6. Anti-Tank (Dead Armour)
  7. Last Stand of Humanity
  8. Salvo
  9. When Cannons Fade
  10. A Symbol of Eight (bonus track)

Karl Willetts  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Martin Kearns  [drums]

Recorded & Mixed at Sable Rose Studio, UK June-September 2005. Engineered by Andy Faulkner. Produced by Bolt Thrower & Andy Faulkner. Released on Metal Blade Records in 2005. Sleeve by Jan Meininghaus.

Those Once Loyal
Honour Valour Pride Mercenary Who Dares Wins ...For Victory Spearhead EP IVTH Crusade The Peel Sessions '88-'90 EP Warmaster Cenotaph EP
Realm of Chaos The Peel Sessions EP In Battle There Is No Law