Those Once Loyal Those Once Loyal
Bolt Thrower
The Peel Sessions 1988-90  [1991]
Peel Sessions 1988-90

Line-up on tracks 1-4:
Alan West  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Andrew Whale  [drums]

Line-up on tracks 5-12:
Karl Willetts  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Andrew Whale  [drums]

  1. Forgotten Existence
  2. Attack in the Aftermath
  3. Psychological Warfare
  4. In Battle There is no Law
  5. Drowned in Torment
  6. Eternal War
  7. Realm of Chaos
  8. Domination
  9. Destructive Infinity
  10. Warmaster
  11. Afterlife
  12. Lost Souls Domain

All tracks produced by Dale Griffin, engineered by Mike Engles. Released on Strange Fruit Records in 1991.

Those Once Loyal Honour Valour Pride Mercenary Who Dares Wins ...For Victory Spearhead EP IVTH Crusade
The Peel Sessions '88-'90 EP
Warmaster Cenotaph EP
Realm of Chaos The Peel Sessions EP In Battle There Is No Law