Those Once Loyal Those Once Loyal
Bolt Thrower
Who Dares Wins  [1998]
Who Dares Wins
  1. Cenotaph
  2. Destructive Infinity
  3. Prophet of Hatred
  4. Realm of Chaos [live]
  5. Spearhead [Extended Remix]
  6. Crown of Life
  7. Dying Creed
  8. Lament
  9. World Eater '94
  10. Overlord

Karl Willetts  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Andy Whale  [drums]

Compilation of previous EP and bonus tracks.

Those Once Loyal Honour Valour Pride Mercenary
Who Dares Wins
...For Victory Spearhead EP IVTH Crusade The Peel Sessions '88-'90 EP Warmaster Cenotaph EP
Realm of Chaos The Peel Sessions EP In Battle There Is No Law