Those Once Loyal Those Once Loyal
Bolt Thrower
Spearhead (EP)  [1993]
Spearhead EP
  1. Spearhead (extended re-mix)
  2. Crown of Life
  3. Dying Creed
  4. Lament

Karl Willetts  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Andrew Whale  [drums]

Recorded & Mixed at Chapel Studios, UK December 1997/January 1998. Engineered by Ewan Davies & Jim Anderson. Produced by Bolt Thrower & Ewan Davies. Released on Metal Blade Records in 1998. Sleeve by Peter Archer.

Those Once Loyal Honour Valour Pride Mercenary Who Dares Wins ...For Victory
Spearhead EP
IVTH Crusade The Peel Sessions '88-'90 EP Warmaster Cenotaph EP
Realm of Chaos The Peel Sessions EP In Battle There Is No Law