Those Once Loyal Those Once Loyal
Bolt Thrower
Warmaster  [1991]
  1. Unleashed Upon Mankind
  2. What Dwells Within
  3. The Shreds of Sanity
  4. Profane Creation
  5. Destructive Infinity (*bonus track)
  6. Final Revelation
  7. Cenotaph
  8. Warmaster
  9. Rebirth of Humanity
  10. Afterlife

Karl Willetts  [vocals]
Barry Thomson  [guitar]
Gavin Ward  [guitar]
Jo Bench  [bass]
Andrew Whale  [drums]

Recorded at Slaughterhouse Studios, UK in September 1990. Engineered/produced by Colin Richardson and Bolt Thrower. Released on Earache Records in 1991. Sleeve by Pete Knifton.

Those Once Loyal Honour Valour Pride Mercenary Who Dares Wins ...For Victory Spearhead EP IVTH Crusade The Peel Sessions '88-'90 EP
Cenotaph EP
Realm of Chaos The Peel Sessions EP In Battle There Is No Law